B2B Medical – Parallel import of medical products from the EU

Market leader in the parallel import of products for modern wound management

Pharmaceutical wholesaler of certified EU medical products at attractive prices

Wholesaler with brand products commonly sold in pharmacies (medications, cosmetics, dietary supplements & healthcare)

Our customers: pharmaceutical wholesalers, pharmacies, other healthcare partners

Market leader in the parallel import of products for modern wound management

Pharmaceutical wholesaler of certified EU medical products at attractive prices

Wholesaler with brand products commonly sold in pharmacies (medications, cosmetics, dietary supplements & healthcare)

Our customers: pharmaceutical wholesalers, pharmacies, other healthcare partners

B2B Medical

Welcome to the market leader of the parallel import of products for modern wound management

For more than 17 years, we have been active in the parallel import of medications and medical products, specialising especially in the wound management market. As a pharmaceutical wholesaler, we offer you a wide product range of all common brand manufacturers on especially attractive terms. As an independent family-owned company, we stand for reliability, fairness, quality and solution-oriented thinking. For these reasons, our customers – pharmaceutical wholesalers, pharmacies and other healthcare partners – rely on our expertise. Discover our services too! We will gladly submit an individual offer to you.

Contact

"Competence, reliability and credibility combined with social responsibility and team spirit - these are the values we stand for."

Frank Widmann, founder and CEO of B2B Medical GmbH

We’re here for you

Our services

We are specialised in the parallel import of medical products from other EU countries and, as pharmaceutical wholesaler, we offer an extensive product range that encompasses all leading brands of modern wound management as well as brand products from the areas of medication, cosmetics, dietary supplements and healthcare.

Why the parallel import and re-import of medical products?

Prices for medical products in EU countries vary due to different national healthcare systems. We take advantage of this to import original products from other EU countries and pass on the savings to our customers without risking or lowering the quality.

Parallel import or re-import? What is the difference?

In parallel import, the manufacturer produces the products in a production facility located abroad. The parallel importer purchases the products in other European countries and imports them into Germany. In re-import, production takes place in a German location. From there, the products are exported to other European countries and re-imported back to Germany by the importer.

Assortment of medical products from parallel import

euroboard

We’re here for you

Our philosophy

We owe our success thanks to having more than 17 years of experience in the parallel import of medications, medical products and healthcare products. At the same time, we strive for partnerships on equal terms in order to achieve joint win-win situations for everyone involved. We represent a clear value system:

  • Quality
  • Fairness
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Reliability
  • Credibility

We’re here for you

Our quality promise

We are committed to first-rate quality and 100 % safety without compromise. Parallel imported medical products, which are original products that have already been CE-certified, are subject to strict statutory requirements and quality standards. As a pharmaceutical wholesaler controlled by statutory regulations, we import these products into Germany. In our capacity as parallel importer, we label them according to statutory provisions and repack them, thereby ensuring the safety of parallel imports!

More about Quality

thumbs up symbol

We’re here for you

WIDMANN GERMANY – Dietary supplementation with biologically active micronutrients

Thanks to our many years of experience in the healthcare sector, we were able to meet our customers’ wishes as well as develop and manufacture our own range of dietary supplements that impress due to their naturalness, credibility and bioavailability. Honest products for more vitality and a balanced, healthy life.

Vegan, lactose- and gluten-free, without artificial colourants and preservatives, without genetic engineering.

More about WIDMANN GERMANY

product image WIDACTIV WOMEN

B2B Medical – Parallelimport von Medizinprodukten aus der EU

Bullet

Marktführer im Parallelimport von Produkten zur modernen Wundversorgung

Bullet

Pharmazeutischer Großhandel für geprüfte EU-Medizinprodukte zu attraktiven Preisen

Bullet

Großhandel mit apothekenüblichen Markenartikeln (Arzneimittel, Kosmetik, Nahrungsergänzung & Health Care)

Bullet

Unsere Kunden: Pharmagroßhandel, Apotheken, sonstige Partner aus dem Gesundheitswesen

Bullet

Marktführer im Parallelimport von Produkten zur modernen Wundversorgung

Bullet

Pharmazeutischer Großhandel für geprüfte EU-Medizinprodukten zu attraktiven Preisen

Bullet

Großhandel mit apothekenüblichen Markenartikeln (Arzneimittel, Kosmetik, Nahrungsergänzung & Health Care)

Bullet

Unsere Kunden: Pharmagroßhandel, Apotheken, sonstige Partner aus dem Gesundheitswesen

B2B Medical

Willkommen beim Marktführer im Parallelimport für Produkte zur modernen Wundversorgung

Seit über 17 Jahren sind wir im Parallelimport von Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukten tätig und haben uns insbesondere auf den Wundversorgungsmarkt spezialisiert. Wir bieten Ihnen als pharmazeutischer Großhandel ein breites Produktsortiment aller gängigen Markenhersteller zu besonders attraktiven Konditionen. Als unabhängiges Familienunternehmen stehen wir für Zuverlässigkeit, Fairness, Qualität und lösungsorientiertes Denken. Deshalb vertrauen unsere Kunden aus dem pharmazeutischen Großhandel, Apotheken und sonstige Partner aus dem Gesundheitswesen auf unsere Kompetenz. Entdecken auch Sie unsere Leistungen. Gerne erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.

Kontakt aufnehmen

„Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Glaubwürdigkeit dem Kunden gegenüber verbunden mit sozialer Verantwortung und Teamspirit im Unternehmen - das sind die Werte, für die wir mit Leidenschaft stehen.“

Frank Widmann, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der B2B Medical GmbH

Wir für Sie

Unsere Leistungen

Wir sind spezialisiert auf den Parallelimport von Medizinprodukten aus dem EU-Ausland und bieten als pharmazeutischer Großhandel ein umfangreiches Produktprogramm aller führenden Marken der modernen Wundversorgung sowie Markenartikel aus den Bereichen Arzneimittel, Kosmetik, Nahrungsergänzung und Health Care.

Warum Parallelimport und Reimport von Medizinprodukten?

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher nationaler Gesundheitssysteme sind die Preise für Medizinprodukte in den EU-Ländern unterschiedlich hoch. Dies nutzen wir, um Originalprodukte aus dem EU-Ausland zu importieren und den Preisvorteil an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben, ohne Risiko oder Abstriche in Sachen Qualität.

Parallelimport oder Reimport? Worin besteht der Unterschied?

Beim Parallelimport fertigt der Hersteller die Produkte an einem ausländischen Produktionsstandort. Der Parallelimporteur kauft die Produkte im europäischen Ausland und führt sie nach Deutschland ein. Beim Reimport erfolgt die Produktion an einem deutschen Standort. Von dort werden die Produkte ins europäische Ausland exportiert und vom Importeur wieder nach Deutschland reimportiert.

Produkte zur Wundversorgung

Europakarte

Wir für Sie

Unsere Philosophie

Wir überzeugen durch mehr als 17 Jahre Erfahrung im Parallelimport von Arzneimitteln, Medizinprodukten und Produkten für das Gesundheitswesen. Dabei streben wir nach Partnerschaften auf Augenhöhe, durch die wir gemeinsame Win-Win Situationen für alle Beteiligten schaffen. Wir vertreten ein klares Wertesystem:

  • Qualität
  • Fairness
  • Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Zuverlässigkeit
  • Glaubwürdigkeit

Wir für Sie

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Wir verpflichten uns zu erstklassiger Qualität und 100%iger Sicherheit ohne Kompromisse. Parallelimport-Medizinprodukte sind bereits CE-zertifizierte Originalprodukte, die strengen gesetzlichen Anforderungen und Qualitätsstandards unterliegen. Als gesetzlich kontrollierter Pharmagroßhandel führen wir sie nach Deutschland ein. In unserer Funktion als Parallelimporteur kennzeichnen wir sie gemäß der gesetzlichen Vorgaben und packen sie zum. Die Sicherheit von Parallelimporten ist somit gegeben!

Mehr über die Qualität erfahren

Daumen-Hoch-Zeichen

Wir für Sie

WIDMANN GERMANY – Nahrungsergänzung mit bioaktiven Mikronährstoffen

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Gesundheitsbranche konnten wir dem Wunsch unserer Kunden entsprechen, eine eigene Linie für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu entwickeln und herzustellen, die durch Natürlichkeit, Glaubwürdigkeit und Bioverfügbarkeit überzeugt. Ehrliche, verträgliche Produkte für mehr Lebensfreude und ein gesundes Leben in Balance.

Vegan, laktose– und glutenfrei, ohne künstliche Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe, ohne Gentechnik.

Mehr zu WIDMANN GERMANY erfahren

Produktbild Widmann Germany Nahrungsergänzung